Alone

This basically sums up the last five years of my life.

Dear Teen of Grace

“I’ll be okay,” she said, “I’ll be okay.” The second time to reassure herself. And they all believed her, but she went home and cried tears so deep and painful that Satan himself would be ashamed. I can’t understand why happiness is so hard to attain. I can’t understand why the world revolves on tearing each other apart.  I’m usually positive but I just can’t be today. I’m so tired of trying so hard. There is a giant black hole at the end of my life and as I get older and I am pulled into it more forcefully. I’ve lost sense of myself. I’ve lost sense of everything I believed in. I’ve lost sense of everything I ever knew. I’ve never felt so horribly and tragically alone.

View original post

Leave a Reply

